The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Vatican Archivist: Retribution: A Tale of Exorcism, Possession, and Cursed Writings, Velox Books

The Vatican Archivist: Retribution: A Tale of Exorcism, Possession, and Cursed Writings

Velox Books

A desperate historian. The cryptic writings of a long-dead exorcist. And a quest into the heart of Hell to save the ones he loves.

Desperate to save his possessed wife and son, renegade historian Henry begins a forbidden quest into the Vatican's darkest secrets. His only hope lies in the cursed writings of a long-dead exorcist-the Aurelius Manuscript-and deciphering them will mean descending into unimaginable horror.

Guided by the enigmatic Father Winfield, Henry ventures from an isolated manor into a terrifying world of cursed factories, demonic creatures, and sinister cults. At the center of it all lurks Claudius, an ancient entity with the power to destroy Henry's sanity and claim his family's souls.

Seething with dark secrets and shattering scares, this gripping sequel to The Vatican Archivist is perfect for fans of The Exorcist, Rosemary's Baby, Hellraiser, and The Omen.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Jun 26th, 2024
  • Pages: 158
  • Language: English
  • Edition: undefined - undefined
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.37in - 0.53lb
  • EAN: 9798324552237
  • Categories: Occult & Supernatural