The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: A Heart filled with Love, Brenda Clemmons

A Heart filled with Love

Brenda Clemmons

Elizabeth (Liz) Bradshaw is a successful writer from Chicago, visiting small-town America, Silver Ridge to include the town's month-long festivities in her book about Valentine's Day!

Trent Hayworth is Silver Ridge's top journalist. When he meets Liz, he is initially threatened by her presence, thinking that she's there to compete with him for an exclusive piece.

When he discovers the kindness and intelligence within her, he starts to fall hard for her in spite of his many scars from past experiences. And then Liz is accused of something unthinkable.

How will Elizabeth deal with Trent's cynicism and aloofness?

Will Trent be able to put aside his deep distrust? In the midst of a terrible storm, can love prevail?

Read all the books in Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance by bestselling author Brenda Clemmons!

Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance
Book 1 A Heart for Valentines Day
Book 2 A Love for All Seasons
Book 3 A Heart filled with Love
Book 4 A Valentine Always

Read all the book By Bestselling author Brenda Clemmons

Colorado Christmas White Pine Family Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Christmas Love
Book 2 Christmas Cheer
Book 3 Christmas Wonderful Counselor

A Roseville Christmas Holiday Romance Series

Book 1 Love
Book 2 Family
Book 3 Miracles

Country Christmas Romance Complete Series

Book 1. Home for Christmas Gift
Book 2. Unexpected Gift
Book 3. Sweet Gift
Book 4. Diamond are a girls best gift
Book 5. Surprise Gift

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series
Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells
Book 2: New Christmas Dreams
Book 3: New Christmas Blessings
Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Snowy Mountain Series
Book 1: Juliana's Journey
Book 2: Building Bailey's
Book 3: Patricia's Patient
Book 4: Hannah's Handyman
Book 5: Freeman's Farm
Book 6: Writing Romance
Book 7: Wendy's Wild Love
Book 8: Jesse's Jewel
Book 9: Cassie's Cause

Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance Series
Book 1 - Finding Love
Book 2 - Cooking Up Love
Book 3 - On Fire For Love
Book 4 - Growing Love
Book 5 - God's Patient Love
Book 6 - Selfless Love
Book 7 - Faith and Love
Book 8 - Dangerous Love
Book 9 - Enduring Love
Book 10 -Stone Love
Book 11 - Inspired Love
Book 12 - Forgiveness Love

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1 Comfort Embrace

Book 2 The Witness

Book 3 Zach's Dilemma

Book 4 Yancey's Luck

Book 5 Seeking Faith

Book 6 Tessa's Hope

Book 7 To Love Again

Book 8 The Hunted

Vail Complete Series

Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots
Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate
Book 3: The Pony's Tail Ranch
Book 4: Lizzy's Freedom
Book 5: True Investment Offer
Book 6: Tasha's Taste
Book 7: Capturing Kirstin
Book 8: Jennifer's Journey

Brenda Clemmons 's Clean and Wholesome novelette Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Feb 12nd, 2020
  • Pages: 102
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 7.99in - 5.00in - 0.24in - 0.26lb
  • EAN: 9798602813753
  • Categories: Romance - Western