The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Between These Bones: A Collection of Poetry, Freya Sharp

Between These Bones: A Collection of Poetry

Freya Sharp

Perfect for fans of Michaela Angemeer, Courtney Peppernell, Jennae Cecelia, and Atticus!


between these bones

i have many stories

still waiting to be told

and one day

i'll set them free from the cage in my chest

and they'll fly like birds over the sea

they'll blossom like flowers in spring

and maybe

just maybe

i'll no longer feel so heavy

and maybe

just maybe

you'll read them

and you won't feel so alone


Between These Bones is a relatable and intimate collection of bite-sized poems that take the reader on a journey with Freya through trauma, the struggles that come with surviving abusive relationships, heartbreak, mental illness, finding oneself, healing, and opening up to new love.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Harbor Lane Books, LLC.
  • Publish Date: Jun 9th, 2024
  • Pages: 96
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.38in - 0.51lb
  • EAN: 9781963705188
  • Categories: Subjects & Themes - Love & EroticaWomen Authors