The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Can You Keep A Secret?, Jo Lovett

Can You Keep A Secret?

Jo Lovett

The new gorgeous rom com by Jo Lovett

One New Year's Eve, Georgie James and her friends come up with a genius plan to help them stick to their resolutions... They all write down secrets, seal them in envelopes and then post them to each other. The secrets will be revealed at the end of the year if they haven't kept their resolutions.

It's perfect. Except...

Georgie's secret is BIG... and revealing it could destroy their friendships. She has no idea why she chose that one to write down. There are plenty of innocent things she could have said - even admitting she finds newcomer Raf incredibly annoying would have been better.

What she does know is that there's no way she can let her secret be revealed. Which means she needs to keep her (nightmare) resolutions and, most importantly, get her envelope back before anyone can open it. Which, given she sent her secret to Raf, means spending a lot more time with him than she'd choose to...

A heartwarming romantic comedy for fans of Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane

Book Details

  • Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
  • Publish Date: Mar 8th, 2024
  • Pages: 258
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.81in - 1.07lb
  • EAN: 9781785135088
  • Categories: Romance - ContemporaryFriendship
Praise for this book