The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Collins Big Cat Sets - Diamond Band Set: Band 17/Diamond, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Sets - Diamond Band Set: Band 17/Diamond

Collins Big Cat

The Diamond Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 5-6 and contains the following 32 books: Fiction: Moving OutThe Lost GardensThe Boswall KidnappingNightmare: Two Ghostly TalesFearless Flynn and other talesSelim-Hassan the Seventh and the WallProject Bright SparkI have a Dream...The TempestTwelfth NightThe Winter's TaleMuch Ado About NothingAntony and CleopatraThe Fall of Julius CaesarAnne of Green GablesThe Three MusketeersThe Secret GardenWuthering Heights Non-Fiction: Hard Times: Growing Up in the Victorian AgeBenjamin Zephaniah: My StoryWalter Tull: Footballer, Soldier and HeroDesigning Places and SpaceFragile ErathHow to Make Manga CharactersMy Journey Across the Indian OceanHow to be a VictorianThe Kingdom of BeninThe Story of Football;LightTechnology in the Battle of BritainThe Story of the Electric GuitarCreatures from the Past

Book Details

  • Publisher: HarperCollins UK
  • Publish Date: Jan 10th, 2017
  • Pages: 1
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00lb
  • EAN: 9780008236601
  • Categories: Readers - Beginner