The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Cry Havoc: Deadly Sirens, Book 2: Created Angel Chronicles, Book 4, Matthew A. Sluis

Cry Havoc: Deadly Sirens, Book 2: Created Angel Chronicles, Book 4

Matthew A. Sluis

Created Angel Chronicles book 4, and the Second installment of the Deadly Sirens Serial.
This book is a Paranormal Fantasy and contains a character with PTSD who has suffered the loss of a child, a family, and is estranged from her family. You've been warned:

They say that all is fair in love and war, but Havoc would disagree, and being the Angel of Love, Fate, and War, she would know. She has loved and lost, fought countless wars, but one thing remains the same, she is her own worst enemy. She fights to make amends for a past that haunts her present, but nothing she does ever seems to be good enough.

Will she ever find the key to breaking her curse and free her of a her punishment? Will she reunite with her hounds, and will they accept her as their rightful ruler, or will they choose to remain the hounds of running and hiding? All will be revealed in the second of the Deadly Sirens Series.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 9th, 2024
  • Pages: 500
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 1.11in - 1.19lb
  • EAN: 9798865790365
  • Categories: Fantasy - Paranormal

Reading Lists – Fantasy