The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Defying The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance, Selina Coffey

Defying The Dragon Prince: A Shifter Hunter Paranormal Romance

Selina Coffey

Experience the scorching allure of Selina Coffey, the bestselling steamy paranormal romance author who weaves mesmerizing tales of hot, steamy, and otherworldly passion in her sexy dragon shifter romance novels.

A sick woman was living her somewhat ordinary life when a gorgeous dragon shifter prince came and scooped her away, claiming that she was fated to be his mate. And they lived happily ever after. Sounds great, right?

That was the story of my cousin. And mine too, kind of... Apart from the happily ever after bit. The thing is, I liked my life. I was making my own way to a career in music. But now, because of this ridiculously hot, hunky dragon guy... My dreams are out of reach.

I absolutely HATE him! I hate the idea of him. I hate the idea of being chosen, of not having a say in who I want to be! Hello?! We're in the 21st century! If I didn't need to be around him to heal... I would kick him out. Arghh, and why does he have to be so charming? So good-looking?

He's just another rich jackass like those billionaire CEOs in my world. They think they can just take and take, have anything they want. Not me! Fate or not, I will not obey.

Dive into a thrilling dragon shifter romance, where a forbidden connection ignites between a formidable shifter and a supposed vanquished hunter. Can love conquer destiny, or will their desire be their downfall? Unleash your passion today!

The reading order of this series:

1. Destiny Of The Dragon Prince

2. Defying The Dragon Prince

3. Chamber Of The Dragon Prince

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with mated mates, enemies to lovers, shifter romance, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Larissa Ione, Kresley Cole, Sherilee Gray, Terry Bolryder and T. S. Joyce.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Lovy Books
  • Publish Date: Jun 3rd, 2024
  • Pages: 218
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.50in - 0.53lb
  • EAN: 9781917075381
  • Categories: Romance - Paranormal - VampiresRomance - Paranormal - Witches

About the Author

Coffey, Selina: - Selina Coffey is a romance writer who lives happily in London with her husband and son. She is a hopeless romantic who grew up always believing in love and she is not ashamed to admit this! It is this belief that makes her so passionate about writing crazy love stories. A stereotypical girly girl, she loves shopping. So whenever she gets a chance and the spare cash, you will probably find her browsing online for the next pair of shoes to add to her collection!