The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Doctor Who Episode Guide the Jon Pertwee Years, Benedict Jackson

Doctor Who Episode Guide the Jon Pertwee Years

Benedict Jackson

Whether you are already a Doctor Who fan or curious about the history of this iconic sci-fi TV series, Benedict Jackson's book tells you all you need to know about the Third Doctor Jon Pertwee's time on the show. Meticulously researched and detailed the Third Doctor Who episode guide will appeal to Whovians, TV and Film students and anyone who wants to relive the years of hiding behind the sofa on a Saturday evening. It reveals many fascinating facts about the first series and rates all 24 stories produced between 1970-1974. It is an indispensable guide to anyone interested in finding out more about why Doctor Who became one of the BBC's most successful TV dramas.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Mar 28th, 2023
  • Pages: 286
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 11.00in - 8.50in - 0.60in - 1.47lb
  • EAN: 9798849637532
  • Categories: Television - Reference