The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Dying Planet: A Military Sci-Fi Series, Joe Kassabian

Dying Planet: A Military Sci-Fi Series

Joe Kassabian

Noa and Sargis may have pulled themselves away from the Undying Legion, but that does not mean the war is over.

It is only the beginning.

The black ships of the Legion appear on the horizon of the gateway to the Federation of Outer Planets, Eire. A small peaceful planet that is about to have the full force of both sides of the war deployed across its rolling green hills and endless sea of forests.

Sargis and his allies know that in order for their resistance against the unending tide of the Techno King's war machines to continue, Eire must hold.

Even as the planet dies around them

Book 2 of the next explosive Military Sci-Fi series from Joe Kassabian, author of the Liberty of Death Series. This boots-on-the-ground twist on being a soldier is perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Galaxy's Edge: Legionnaire, and Starship Troopers. Like Starship Troopers meets Robocop at a galactic scale!

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Mar 19th, 2024
  • Pages: 258
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.25in - 0.58in - 0.65lb
  • EAN: 9798883487117
  • Categories: Science Fiction - Military