The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Fall Hard, Jade Church

Fall Hard

Jade Church

"If I made a play for you, Olivia, I'd be playing for keeps."


Falling in love with your best friend sucks-especially when they don't love you back.


Liv needs help and Bryn is determined to give it to her. After a night out ends in a whole lot of embarrassment for Liv, she is faced with the fact that she might need some assistance in getting over her best friend and roommate, Jamie.


When Bryn is forced to temporarily move in with Jamie and Liv, a night of drinking results in a possibly disastrous deal: All of Liv's decisions are now in Bryn's hands. The goal? Operation fall-out-of-love.


But when sparks start to fly between the two women, they have to wonder if maybe their plan worked a little too well.


After all, nothing hurts like love.


Fall Hard is the second book in an interconnected series of standalones. If you love steamy lesbian romance, slow burn friends-to-lovers, and forced proximity then click to buy now! The Sun City series is perfect for fans of The Deal and Delilah Green Doesn't Care.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Jade Church
  • Publish Date: Apr 25th, 2023
  • Pages: 212
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 7.81in - 5.06in - 0.48in - 0.47lb
  • EAN: 9781916522251
  • Categories: Romance - LGBTQ+ - LesbianRomance - New AdultRomance - Romantic Comedy