The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Faust University, Emma B. Layne

Faust University

Emma B. Layne

Discover a world of magic, secrets, and forbidden love in this enthralling paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, K.F. Breene, and anyone who loves the enchantment of Harry Potter but craves more acceptance, more passion, and less transphobia!

Eve Revere was destined for Harvard, but fate had other plans. A mysterious golden envelope appears, announcing her acceptance into Faust University - a school she's never heard of.

At Faust, Eve is thrust into a world where magic is real, and she's believed to be the reincarnation of the university's founder. As she delves deeper into her newfound powers, she uncovers secrets about her late mother and the truth behind her own heritage.

Eve's freshman year is full of magical discoveries and steamy romantic entanglements. Caught in a tantalizing love triangle between her enigmatic professor and her intriguing dormmate, Eve's heart is torn in two.

An ancient demon is on the loose, determined to destroy Eve and anyone who stands in its way. As she uncovers her true potential, she must find a way to save her university and confront the darkness that threatens to consume her.

Dive into the captivating world of Faust University and join Eve on a thrilling journey of magic, mystery, and romance that will leave you breathless. This spellbinding paranormal romance is a must-read - start your adventure today!

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Jul 22nd, 2022
  • Pages: 218
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.50in - 5.50in - 0.46in - 0.57lb
  • EAN: 9798842045730
  • Categories: Fantasy - Contemporary