The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Flare of Villainy, Rebecca Ethington

Flare of Villainy

Rebecca Ethington

We sat in our ivory tower, thinking we were saving the world. It turns out the world was crumbling underneath us.

The Japanese Kyo is on the run, but there is something else that has been brewing underneath the surface. Something that has now taken Mira.Of all the people that they end up taking, they take her. They have no idea what they are in for. I would be worried if Mira hadn't been trained as an assassin by the worst villain I know of.

She can take care of herself, sure, but it isn't going to stop Wyn and I from going in and giving her a hand. Besides, Mira's trail seems to be following someone else's, someone who I had hoped was no longer alive. My treacherous sister is still tugging at strings, and Mira may already be on her way to her.

With over 50 million page reads and counting, this riveting paranormal romance is for fans of Jaymin Eve, Sarah J Maas, Cassandra Clare and more.

"What an amazing story!!! I have loved these characters for years, have feared for them, cried for them and cheered for them." - Christine S. Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"The Imdalind series has enchanted me with the complexity of the storyline, of the strength of the characters and most importantly love and the true meaning of family." - Compey's Reviews ★★★★★

Book Details

  • Publisher: Imdalind Press
  • Publish Date: Feb 10th, 2024
  • Pages: 254
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.53in - 0.56lb
  • EAN: 9781949725506
  • Categories: Romance - General