“A novel approach to online discovery.” – The New York Times
Book Cover for: Fleetwood Mac Everywhere, Mike Evans

Fleetwood Mac Everywhere

Mike Evans

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks' arrival to Fleetwood Mac, which transformed a middling British blues band into a major rock force. More than 150 photos capture the magic of Buckingham's and Nick's personalities, Mick Fleetwood's creativity, and John and Christine McVie's musicianship.

One of the enduring rock bands in music history, Fleetwood Mac has been entertaining fans at sold-out performances for decades. Since their early days as a struggling blues band, Fleetwood Mac propelled itself to pop relevance with the addition of Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks in 1974. In Fleetwood Mac: Everywhere, musician and writer, Mike Evans, explores the story of the band and offers a celebration of their success with over 150 photos, song reviews, and interviews from over five decades of coverage. With so many talented members in this final, classic lineup, fans of the band or fans of its individual musicians will find this book to be a must-have keepsake

Book Details

  • Publisher: Weldon Owen
  • Publish Date: Nov 21st, 2023
  • Pages: 240
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 10.75in - 8.50in - 0.63in - 1.60lb
  • EAN: 9798886741155
  • Categories: Genres & Styles - RockSubjects & Themes - GeneralMusic