The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Hellfire: An edge-of-your-seat action thriller, John Cutter

Hellfire: An edge-of-your-seat action thriller

John Cutter

DISCOVER AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED THRILLER FEATURING FORMER SPECIAL FORCES OPERATIVE VINCE BELLATOR.

In this high-octane political thriller, Vince Bellator races to stop a Russian cyberattack launching from Chinese waters.

Former Special Services Operative Vince Bellator is enjoying life as a married man and restauranteur when the CIA comes calling. In the East China Sea, Russian agents have control of a cruise ship. They intend to launch a cyberattack from on board that will leave the US vulnerable to invasion.

It's up to Vince to detonate the transmitters on the cyberwarfare deck. But, unwilling to risk innocent lives, he must also find a way to save the ship's passengers. Even if it means putting his own life on the line.

Isolated at sea and in a race against time, Vince can't help but wonder: Can he trust everyone fighting on his side? And if not - will he make it out alive?

In Hellfire, relentless suspense and psychological thrills are at an all-time high. The third book in John Cutter's Vince Bellator trilogy, it works equally well as a stand-alone novel, and is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Dan Latus, Robert Galbraith or Michael Grant.

READERS LOVE THE VINCE BELLATOR SERIES:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'This [action book] stands out above the others for more reasons that one.' Sophie

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Excellently written I would highly recommend if you like crime, thriller, vigilante style books.' Kirsty Diggory

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Brilliantly thought out and bang up to date.' Kindle Customer

Book Details

  • Publisher: Lume Books
  • Publish Date: Jun 15th, 2023
  • Pages: 242
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 7.81in - 5.06in - 0.61in - 0.48lb
  • EAN: 9781839015274
  • Categories: Action & AdventureThrillers - Suspense

About the Author

Cutter, John: - John Cutter is the author of The Specialist novels, which inspired the Sylvester Stallone movie of the same name. He lives in the Pacific Northwest, USA.