The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: I Know You Killed Them, J. a. Leake

I Know You Killed Them

J. a. Leake

I know you did it. I know you killed them...


Admitted to a remote psychiatric hospital, Sadie, a troubled teen and self-diagnosed psychic, believes she doesn't need to be institutionalized. Not that it stops the medical staff from keeping her locked up under careful watch.


As Sadie navigates the confines of her new surroundings, intense therapy sessions with a doctor she doesn't trust, new medications, and the erratic personalities of the other residents, her special abilities begin to unveil a disturbing truth.


Haunted by horrific premonitions of the murders of her fellow inpatients, she tries to ignore the supposed intrusive thoughts. But when a girl's body is discovered, and the death is ruled as a suicide, Sadie knows in her gut it's a lie. If she's correct and her prophetic dreams are true, then someone plans to pick off the residents one by one.


With time running out and no one willing to believe her, Sadie must trust her troubled mind with a determined resolve to discover who the killer is before she ends up their next victim.


A perfect read for fans of Karen M. McManus, E. Lockhart, and Holly Jackson, this tense psychological thriller promises to keep you guessing until the very last page.


Get your copy of I Know You Killed Them today and discover the shocking new thriller everyone is talking about!

Book Details

  • Publisher: Inked Entertainment Ltd
  • Publish Date: Jan 30th, 2024
  • Pages: 316
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.71in - 0.76lb
  • EAN: 9781913600402
  • Recommended age: 13-18
  • Categories: Thrillers & Suspense - PsychologicalHorrorSocial Themes - Mental Illness
Praise for this book