The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: In the Wilderness, Robert Smythe Hichens

In the Wilderness

Robert Smythe Hichens

Set against the rugged beauty of the American West, this gripping novel tells the story of a young man's struggle to survive in the wilderness. With vivid descriptions of the harsh landscape and a cast of unforgettable characters, Leonhard Martin Eisenschmid and Robert Smythe Hichens have crafted a true masterpiece of adventure fiction. Perfect for fans of Jack London or Zane Grey, this book is a thrilling ride from beginning to end.

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it.

This work is in the "public domain in the United States of America, and possibly other nations. Within the United States, you may freely copy and distribute this work, as no entity (individual or corporate) has a copyright on the body of the work.

Scholars believe, and we concur, that this work is important enough to be preserved, reproduced, and made generally available to the public. We appreciate your support of the preservation process, and thank you for being an important part of keeping this knowledge alive and relevant.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Legare Street Press
  • Publish Date: Jul 18th, 2023
  • Pages: 600
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.21in - 6.14in - 1.31in - 2.23lb
  • EAN: 9781020748769
  • Categories: Romance - GeneralAction & Adventure