The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Learning about Me & You 10-Book Set, Multiple Authors

Learning about Me & You 10-Book Set

Multiple Authors

Support toddlers and young preschoolers in developing self-awareness and social awareness with this charming 10-book set focused on early social skills. With her straightforward and encouraging style, author Cheri J. Meiners guides little ones to understand how they fit into their world and how other people fit in too. Children learn about belonging, feelings, playing, sharing, helping, and more. Perfect for group or home settings, each book includes tips and information for teachers, parents, and caregivers. This 10-book set includes I Belong, I Calm Down, I Feel, I Help, I Listen, I Play, I Share, I Speak Up, I'm Me, and I Grow.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Free Spirit Publishing
  • Publish Date: Mar 14th, 2023
  • Pages: NA
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00in - 3.00lb
  • EAN: 9798885543330
  • Recommended age: 03-04
  • Categories: Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings

About the Author

Used for sets with multiple authors for Firebrand feed
Praise for this book