The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Love All of Me, Mollie Mathews

Love All of Me

Mollie Mathews

Get cozy with this heartwarming story perfect for your holiday reading.

"Another heart-wrenching yet heart-healing story from this gifted author." -5-star review.


This Christmas, award-winning author Mollie Mathews returns with another heartfelt exploration of the power of love to heal. Perfect for fans of Danielle Steel, Sarah Morgan and Jojo Moyes


After surviving a horrific accident last Christmas, Kate Miller is plagued by guilt. Hiding both her mental and physical scars, she shuns love and escapes into work-finding meaning and purpose in running her global manuka honey empire.


Beautiful and intelligent, her passions are inflamed when Gianni Romano demands she sell the business to him. How dare he think he can buy the only thing that gives her a reason to live?


Gianni Romano has ventured to New Zealand by the one thing he'd love to escape: family! The Romano fortune and name have followed him wherever he goes. But that only made the headstrong Italian more determined to strike out alone. Now, he's on the cusp of achieving world acclaim.


Only one woman stands in his way-Kate Miller and her refusal to submit to his demands. The spark they have flames hotter than a Sicilian sunset, but when emotions run deep and lives are on the line, will mixing business with pleasure be the bedrock for a lifelong love? Or will it all explode like an angry volcano?


Love All of Me is a Christmas romance novel blazing with the promise of a happily ever after. Set in Sicily, Italy and The Bay of Islands, New Zealand-two of the world's most beautiful, unspoiled, sensuous places. Love All of Me is part of award-winning author Mollie Mathew's bestselling series, True Love Stories. If this is your first time reading a True Love story, you can easily read each book as a standalone.



Get lost in more holiday reads by Mollie Mathews:

  • Christmas For One
  • Married by Christmas
  • The Italian Billionaires Christmas Bride
  • The Sweet Christmas Romance Collection


Book Details

  • Publisher: Blue Orchid Publishing
  • Publish Date: Nov 12nd, 2023
  • Pages: 184
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.42in - 0.45lb
  • EAN: 9781991053039
  • Categories: Romance - Holiday
Praise for this book