The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Love Me, Love Me Not, Katherine Debona

Love Me, Love Me Not

Katherine Debona

Today isn't the first time I've thought about killing my best friend, but it is the first time I've done something about it.

Since they were teenagers, Jane and Elle had been inseparable.

Until the day that Elle stole the love of Jane's life.

Now everything has changed. Jane wants him back, and with a little help from her horticultural obsession, she may just have found the perfect solution...

A psychological suspense novel that you will not be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and Clare Boyd.

What readers are saying:

'A gripping and addictive read!'

'READ THIS BOOK!'

'Such an intriguing read and definite book club referral.'

'A great twist!'

Book Details

  • Publisher: HQ Digital
  • Publish Date: Sep 20th, 2018
  • Pages: 290
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.72in - 0.58lb
  • EAN: 9780008310028
  • Categories: GeneralFriendship
Praise for this book