“A novel approach to online discovery.” – The New York Times
Book Cover for: Lucille Pfiffer Mystery Series (Books 1 - 5), Tanya R. Taylor

Lucille Pfiffer Mystery Series (Books 1 - 5)

Tanya R. Taylor
Meet amateur sleuths, Lucille and Vanilla. A feisty blind lady with her no-nonsense Shih Tzu. Hours of mysteries, fun and laughs while you try and figure out the latest whodunnit.

Juicy gossip proves to be nothing at all compared to the truth that Lucille and Vanilla unveil!

Feast today on five exciting stories of mystery and mayhem in the sweet, little cozy town of Chadsworth.

After losing her eyesight a few years earlier, Lucille Pfiffer no longer has faithful Donnie, her beloved husband, to look after her anymore. It's just her and her loyal, but no-nonsense Shih-Tzu Vanilla. Lucille takes on two renters in her huge, lovely home who look up to her like a mother, but they have no idea the secrets she keeps from them and others in order to protect her pension money. Life for the four of them is in no way "normal" as Lucille and Vanilla find themselves entangled in one baffling mystery after the other. Cherished secrets come to light. Kidnappings, murders, betrayal and so much more are discovered within the pages of this most exciting and entertaining collection

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 13rd, 2021
  • Pages: 830
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 1.65in - 2.40lb
  • EAN: 9798737384906
  • Categories: Mystery & Detective - Collections & Anthologies