The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Lusis Lost, Nicholas E. Bertram

Lusis Lost

Nicholas E. Bertram

A mind-bending mystery awaits in the forests of Wyoming. When Julius discovers the ancient power of the Qoros, he is forced to face forces beyond his control.

In this new, exciting thriller by author Nicholas Enrique Bertram, a boy named Julius finds himself lost in the deep heart of Wyoming . When Julius is rescued by an unexpected source of help, he soon learns of a mysterious, ancient philosophy that will change his life forever.

Now on a quest to uncover the secrets of the legendary Qoros, Julius grapples with new abilities and a new understanding of the world around him. But as Julius confronts what the Qoros have become, he learns his true role in a story stranger than your wildest dreams.

For fans of Huxley, Nietzche, and H.G. Bertram's evocative fiction has all the gravitas and mystery of the speculative classics with the surrealism of a Wonderland adventure. For spiritually minded people drawn to stories of ultimate transformation, Lusis Lost promises a depth of intellectual treasure through the final, satisfying page.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Palmetto Publishing
  • Publish Date: Apr 30th, 2024
  • Pages: 100
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.50in - 5.50in - 0.24in - 0.30lb
  • EAN: 9798822944114
  • Categories: Fantasy - ContemporaryThrillers - PsychologicalSmall Town & Rural