The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Magic Caged, Charmaine Ross

Magic Caged

Charmaine Ross

Enjoy this steamy griffin shifter reverse harem paranormal romance series by best-selling author Charmaine Ross...

A blind mage.

An unknown land.

Mates who can never bond.

My lack of sight has made me invisible. I'm nothing. Unworthy. Until I'm thrust into the unknown land of Faerie and the arms of two powerful Griffon shifters. They say I'm their mate, but a missing bond brother and a frozen wasteland stand between us and our bond.

I can't let them claim me. A woman who will never complete them.

They think I'm one of the true Chosen. The key to saving Faerie and all who reside here, but I'm not who they think I am. If I had the grimoire inside me, surely I'd know?

I'm not magical. I'm not a shifter. Their trust in me is misplaced. But as our enemy hunts us down they do the unthinkable and bond me to them. They see my soul and their greatest mistake.

Magic Caged is the fourth book in this dystopian romance series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own pack, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Evangeline Anderson, Emilia Emerson and Sam Hall, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, dark magic and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

Book Details

  • Publisher: Charmaine Ross
  • Publish Date: Mar 1st, 2024
  • Pages: 294
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.66in - 0.71lb
  • EAN: 9798224151325
  • Categories: Romance - Paranormal - ShiftersFantasy - General