The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Marked by His Alpha: Books 1-3, Lyn Forester

Marked by His Alpha: Books 1-3

Lyn Forester

Bringing together the first three books in the Marked by His Alpha series.
Bad with Love: Marked by His Alpha Book 1
Warren has worked hard to build a life outside his overbearing family, but when his family loses their fortune, they expect him to accept an arranged marriage to save them. Can a fateful night in the arms of his childhood rival, Roman Markham, be just what he needs? Or will their past grievances stand in the way of love?

Maybe Tomorrow: Marked by His Alpha Book 2
Herold Freely grew up knowing his only worth lay in his looks and his ability to bear children as a male Omega. But when a marriage interview puts him in danger, Peter comes to his rescue. Despite Herold's desires, the circumstances of their meeting and age gap give Peter pause. Can Herold convince Peter that he's the Alpha he wants? Or will he be pulled back into his father's plans for a political marriage?

Omega on the Run: Marked by His Alpha Book 3
When Ben Fuller runs away from his mom's new Alpha boyfriend and joins the Omega Outreach Program, he becomes friends with Flinn Murphy, a popular Alpha senior who Ben's always admired. As they spend more time together, though, Ben finds himself falling hard and fast. With graduation and Ben's eighteenth birthday looming, will that mean the end of Flinn's interest? Or, has this Omega on the run caught Flinn's attention for good?

Scroll up and one-click to read this omegaverse series.

These steamy standalone Alpha/Omega story with MM and mpreg are designed to be read in one sitting and guarantee a happily ever after.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 12nd, 2024
  • Pages: 506
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 1.13in - 1.20lb
  • EAN: 9798320648866
  • Categories: Romance - New Adult

Reading Lists – Romance