The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: On It, Phonics! Vowel Sounds (Set of 10), Connor Stratton

On It, Phonics! Vowel Sounds (Set of 10)

Connor Stratton

Phonics is a fundamental part of learning to read. This engaging series helps reinforce common vowel sounds and sight words. Each book features simple text and vibrant photos, making this series a perfect choice for beginning readers. Each book also includes a table of contents, picture glossary, and list of sight words. This Little Blue Readers series is at Level 1, aligned to reading levels of grades PreK-1 and interest levels of grades PreK-2.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Little Blue Readers
  • Publish Date: Oct 1st, 2023
  • Pages: 240
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00lb
  • EAN: 9781646199181
  • Recommended age: 04-08
  • Categories: Concepts - SoundsConcepts - Words (See Also Headings Under Language Arts)Language Arts - General

About the Author

Stratton, Connor: - Connor Stratton writes and edits nonfiction children's books. He lives in Minnesota.