The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Red Rain Omnibus Volume 2, Newhouse

Red Rain Omnibus Volume 2

Newhouse

You should have stayed on Mars, sweetheart.

The year is 2075. Earth is ruled by a one-world government. In order to maintain unity, all citizens must deny their national, racial, and religious identities-or suffer the consequences.


After a video of her act of insurrection goes viral, seventeen-year-old Philadelphia Smyrna and her family become the government's most wanted. When she intercepts a radio transmission from her father asking for help, she knows she must find him before the government does. Adopting a fake identity, Philadelphia leaves the safety of Mars and returns to Earth. There, she calls on her father's old contacts and uncovers the truth she was never meant to find: Dr. Smyrna was an insurrectionist, the mastermind behind a plot to end the government's religious intolerance. Now the rebellion plans to finish the job and liberate the "unassimilated" once and for all. And they want Philadelphia to take her father's place.


Dive into this fast-paced Christian sci-fi series that's perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and LEFT BEHIND. Volume 2 collects books #4-6, plus over 60,000 words of bonus material! Titles included:


  • Fox Hunt (#4)
  • Catalyst (#4.5)
  • Blue Fire (#5)
  • First Light (#5.5)
  • Operation Thunderbird (#6)
  • Laodicea (#6.5)


Book Details

  • Publisher: Rachel Greene
  • Publish Date: Dec 5th, 2023
  • Pages: 558
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 1.13in - 1.62lb
  • EAN: 9781957432236
  • Recommended age: 13-18
  • Categories: DystopianReligious - Christian - Science Fiction
Praise for this book