The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance, Summer Cooper

Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

Summer Cooper

Enjoy this steamy MC new adult series by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

Pay your debt... or die.

There's no way Eli could ever pay her father's debt.

Not the way Max wanted her to.

The message is clear to everyone now.

Max wants Eli dead. Period.

But Kye won't give up so easily.

There must be a way to keep her alive.

He'll find a way.

He'll make sure of it.

Easier said than done.

Kye's words have no meaning to Max anymore - he's lost his trust.

Praying and hoping for Max to somehow 'disappear' is no longer an option.

Kye must decide what matters most to him.

The Screaming Demons or Eli?

Where do his loyalties lie?

Feel the heat in this red-hot motorcycle club romance! Lose yourself in the world of a couple who've cherished their love since high school. Unravel the enigmatic man behind the tough facade, fiercely protective of his one true love. As secrets unravel and passions ignite, you'll be immersed in a tale of loyalty, love, and temptation. Are you ready to join this thrilling ride of passion and romance?

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with unexpected twists, this new adult motorcycle club book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Melanie Harlow, Monica Murphy, Rina Kent and Parker S. Huntington.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Lovy Books
  • Publish Date: May 31st, 2024
  • Pages: 232
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.53in - 0.56lb
  • EAN: 9781917075244
  • Categories: Romance - Collections & AnthologiesRomance - New AdultRomance - Sports

About the Author

Cooper, Summer: - Besides (obviously!) reading and writing, Summer Cooper, the USA Today Best Selling Author, also loves cuddling her dogs, shouting at Alexa, being upside down (aka Yoga), and driving her family cray-cray!