The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance, Summer Cooper

Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

Summer Cooper

Enjoy this steamy MC romance series by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend sexy new adult romance author Sienna Chance!

Home is wherever she is.

People want Grier dead.

That's old news.

And he'd be happy to see them try.

But when they try to hurt Fiona and her baby, that makes his blood boil.

He never knew he could love someone this deeply.

Even if he doesn't always know how to show it.

But there is one thing he can do - keep her safe.

If anyone dares to put her in harm's way...

They'd better watch out.

There's nothing he wouldn't do for her. Nothing.

Even if that means killing.

Unleash your inner rebel with our gripping motorcycle club romance! Meet a fearless female leader, driven to extremes to protect her legacy, and the captivating runaway member, Grier, who ignites a long-buried spark within her. Dive into the whirlwind of desire, secrets, and thrilling escapades in this heart-pounding tale that will leave you breathless!

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with fake marriage, fated mates, enemies to lovers filled with unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Nicole Fox, Sierra Rose, Michelle Heard and Rina Kent.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Lovy Books
  • Publish Date: May 31st, 2024
  • Pages: 214
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.49in - 0.52lb
  • EAN: 9781917075275
  • Categories: Romance - ContemporaryRomance - Sports

About the Author

Cooper, Summer: - Besides (obviously!) reading and writing, Summer Cooper, the USA Today Best Selling Author, also loves cuddling her dogs, shouting at Alexa, being upside down (aka Yoga), and driving her family cray-cray!