The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance, Summer Cooper

Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

Summer Cooper

Enjoy this sexy MC love story by USA Today Bestselling contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

He should have died with them.

Sage couldn't save his team.

He couldn't even save Laura-the love of his life.

He swore he would never love again.

Never open himself up to feel that kind of pain.

Then he saw Mia...

He wants her oh so bad.

But he can tell Mia is different.

She's not his usual one-night stand.

Besides, one night will definitely not be enough...

Rev up your heart with a sizzling Motorcycle Club romance! Dive into a world of passion and danger as a tormented MC member finds redemption while protecting a woman with missions of her own. Watch their fiery connection ignite in a thrilling tale of second chances, loyalty, and love in a new town!

The book Rough Trip follows a new couple, and reading the previous books in the Rough series is not required. The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with ex-military, MC bad boy, unforgettable love, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Louise Bay, TL Swan, Sara Cate and Becka Mack.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Lovy Books
  • Publish Date: May 31st, 2024
  • Pages: 212
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.48in - 0.52lb
  • EAN: 9781917075282
  • Categories: Romance - Collections & AnthologiesRomance - Suspense

About the Author

Cooper, Summer: - Besides (obviously!) reading and writing, Summer Cooper, the USA Today Best Selling Author, also loves cuddling her dogs, shouting at Alexa, being upside down (aka Yoga), and driving her family cray-cray!