The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Shadowood, Alan Welker

Shadowood

Alan Welker

"Lighthearted, yet undeniably chilling..." (WWU Wavemaker Monthly)

Today, Shadowood is little more than a collection of moss covered ruins deep in the heart of the Capitol State Forest, but in 1893, it was a thriving logging community with dozens of residents. What happened to those poor souls still remains a mystery; however, locals have no shortage of theories. The one thing we know for certain is that entering these woods isn't for the faint of heart.

Dark-Fantasy/Young Adult/LGBTQ+

Recommended for fans of Chuck Palahniuk, Stephen King, and/or Stephenie Meyer.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: May 12nd, 2021
  • Pages: 124
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.29in - 0.31lb
  • EAN: 9798711601364
  • Categories: Fantasy - Dark Fantasy
Praise for this book