The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Stefan Roigk: De-Composed, Stefan Roigk

Stefan Roigk: De-Composed

Stefan Roigk

With two CDs included, this companion to Roigk's work provides the complete experience of his sound-based installations

Berlin-based sound artist Stefan Roigk (born 1974) incorporates physical components such as sculpture and text to make music for both the ears and the eyes. The catalog documents acousmatic compositions, sound installations, musical graphics and text-sound compositions from the years 2005-23 across 144 pages and two CDs.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Errant Bodies
  • Publish Date: Mar 26th, 2024
  • Pages: 144
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00in - 0.00lb
  • EAN: 9783982316680
  • Categories: Individual Artists - MonographsCollections, Catalogs, Exhibitions - GeneralSculpture & Installation
Praise for this book