The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Art of Inner Peace: A 10-Step Guide to Manifesting Your Ultimate Self, Marvin A. Titus-Casseus

The Art of Inner Peace: A 10-Step Guide to Manifesting Your Ultimate Self

Marvin A. Titus-Casseus

The Art of Inner Peace is a transformative journey towards self-discovery and fulfillment. Explore 10 practical steps to nurture your inner peace, liberate yourself from emotional scars, and manifest abundance. Join the author on a path of personal growth, resilience, and empowerment, and learn to harness the power of inner peace to enrich your life.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Money Marv Publishing LLC
  • Publish Date: Nov 24th, 2023
  • Pages: 312
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.65in - 0.92lb
  • EAN: 9798989443000
  • Categories: Personal Growth - Happiness

About the Author

Titus-Casseus, Marvin A.: - Marvin Titus Casseus is a multifaceted professional, hailing from Long Island, New York, with a diverse skill set that includes software engineering, authorship, investment acumen, and entrepreneurship. His career has been devoted to uplifting his community by disseminating essential knowledge in areas such as financial literacy, emotional intelligence, and contemporary philosophies.Marvin is an alumnus of the State University of Albany, where he earned both a Bachelor's degree in Information Science and a Master's degree in Information Systems and Technology. He possesses a deep-seated passion for embarking on innovative ventures that enrich his community and celebrate its cultural heritage.As an entrepreneur, Marvin is the proud owner of multiple companies, including Money Marv Publishing, Money Marv Media Group, and Titus Tax Pros. Through these endeavors, he is resolutely committed to cultivating and disseminating wealth in ways that catalyze significant positive transformations in society. Marvin's dedication to his community and his vision for a prosperous and enlightened future are at the core of his professional mission.
Praise for this book