The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Collected Poetry of Eli, E. O. Voorhees

The Collected Poetry of Eli

E. O. Voorhees

This collection features poems from E.O. Voorhees' first two poetry books, "Poems That Changed My Life" and "The Accent of Soul."

In "Poems That Changed My Life," Voorhees delves into the transformative power of poetry, exploring themes of love, loss, and self-discovery. He invites readers to reflect on their own experiences and emotions.

"The Accent of Soul" continues to showcase Voorhees' poetic prowess, going deeper into the complexities of the human spirit. With a focus on themes of identity, spirituality, and connection, these words shines through in each verse, offering a glimpse into the depths of the soul.

Through this collection, readers are taken on a journey through Voorhees' poetic evolution, witnessing the growth and maturation of his craft. From the raw emotion of his early works to the nuanced exploration of the soul in his later pieces, Voorhees' poems captivate and inspire.

"The Collected Poetry of Eli" is a testament to the power of poetry to touch hearts, provoke thought, and evoke emotion. Whether you are a seasoned poetry lover or a newcomer to the genre, this collection is sure to leave a lasting impression. Dive into the world of Eli Voorhees and experience the beauty of his poetic vision.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 22nd, 2011
  • Pages: 78
  • Language: English
  • Edition: undefined - undefined
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.16in - 0.26lb
  • EAN: 9798325926839
  • Categories: Subjects & Themes - Religious