The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Complete Christmas Stories of Charles Dickens, Charles Dickens

The Complete Christmas Stories of Charles Dickens

Charles Dickens

This edition brings together the complete Christmas stories of Charles Dickens. In this volume you will find the following entertaining holiday tales: A Christmas Tree, What Christmas is as We Grow Older, The Poor Relation's Story, The Child's Story, The Schoolboy's Story, Nobody's Story, The Seven Poor Travellers, The Holly-Tree, The Wreck of the Golden Mary, The Perils of Certain English Prisoners, Going into Society, The Haunted House, A Message from the Sea, Tom Tiddler's Ground, Somebody's Luggage, Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings, Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy, Doctor Marigold, The Trial for Murder, The Signal-Man, Mugby Junction, and No Thoroughfare.

Book Details

  • Publisher:
  • Publish Date: Jan 1st, 2009
  • Pages: 388
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.86in - 1.25lb
  • EAN: 9781420932744
  • Categories: Short Stories (single author)
Praise for this book