The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Fifth Queen Illustrated, Ford Madox Ford

The Fifth Queen Illustrated

Ford Madox Ford

The Fifth Queen is a series of connectedHistoricalnovels by English novelist Ford Madox Ford. It consists of three novels, The Fifth Queen; And How She Came to Court (1906), Privy Seal (1907) and The Fifth Queen Crowned (1908), which present a highly fictionalised account of Katharine Howard's arrival at the Court of Henry VIII, her eventual marriage to the king, and her death.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 3rd, 2021
  • Pages: 274
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.50in - 5.51in - 0.58in - 0.71lb
  • EAN: 9798732364484
  • Categories: Historical - GeneralClassics