The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Nightshade Guild: Magic Mayhem, Louisa Bacio

The Nightshade Guild: Magic Mayhem

Louisa Bacio

Magic Mayhem, Book 4 of YR 2 - The Nightshade Guild: Magic Undone

Through waves of chaos, can love surface?

As Sea Mage of The Nightshade Guild, Serena Moon lives on the line between land and water. But when magic goes awry, mayhem follows.

All she thinks she knows comes crumbling apart when Serena can no longer control her shift between human to mermaid form, leaving her stuck in mystical limbo.

As king of the sea dragons, Peder wars between the desire to fix everything and the realization there's things he cannot. He craves time with Serena but refuses to use force.

With the continuous onslaught of unseen forces trying to destroy them, Serena and Peder learn to rely not on their magic, but themselves...and each other.

There are 12 books in this season. The reading order is:
Magic Mishap by Lily Winter
Magic Confined by Mandy Rosko
Magic Clouded by Renee Hewett
Magic Mayhem by Louisa Bacio
Magic Mourning by Cherron Riser
Magic Flawed by Jennifer Wedmore
Magic Deadfall by Gracen Miller
Magic Exposed by Lia Davis
Magic Reflected by Sheri Lyn
Magic Masque by Kerry Adrienne
Magic Malfunction by Abigail Kade
Magic Burned by Cassidy K. O'Connor

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 18th, 2023
  • Pages: 140
  • Language: English
  • Edition: undefined - undefined
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.00in - 0.30in - 0.32lb
  • EAN: 9798391802884
  • Categories: Fantasy - Urban