The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Tiger's Reign of Terror, Latigo Bayne

The Tiger's Reign of Terror

Latigo Bayne

List of Contents

SCENE 1: The Journey to the New Settlement-----------------7

SCENE 2: Arrival at the Village and the Ghost Tiger Threat.-------------------11

SCENE 3: The Tiger's Prey-----19

SCENE 4: The Hunt for Revenge---22

SCENE 5: The Tragic Consequences of the Hunt---------------27

SCENE 6: The Waiting Game-------31

SCENE 7: The Tension Builds ---35

SCENE 8: The Brotherhood of the Hunt ---------------------40

SCENE 9: Defend or Die ---------46

SCENE 10: The Tiger Hunt.-------52


In the heart of the THAILAND jungle, two seasoned hunters, Tho and Sui, embark on a dangerous mission to protect their village from a vicious tiger that has been terrorizing the villagers.

As they set up camp in a makeshift hut, they soon realize that the tiger is not an ordinary beast, but a supernatural force that seems to be aware of their presence.

As the night falls, the tiger approaches, and Tho and Sui must use all their skills and courage to confront the beast and protect their village.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: May 22nd, 2024
  • Pages: 56
  • Language: English
  • Edition: undefined - undefined
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.15in - 0.26lb
  • EAN: 9798326333315
  • Categories: Theater - Playwriting