The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: The Ultimate Miki Radicci Omnibus Vol 2, M. E. Purfield

The Ultimate Miki Radicci Omnibus Vol 2

M. E. Purfield

A Black Deeper Than Death started as a controversial stand-alone dark fantasy mystery and soon became book one of an eleven-book series with nine short stories weaved through it that redefined the genre.

This edition presents the Miki Radicci Series in story order from book four (Surly Girly) to book six (A Girl Close To Death) with all the short stories in-between. It also includes a new introduction by M.E. Purfield on the seeds of inspiration for Miki Radicci and how it exploded into the Tenebrous Chronicles.

Specifically designed for those who love the series or want to start it, this omnibus will never leave your hands or mind with its tight plotting, memorable characters, and spiritual mystery.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Trash Books
  • Publish Date: Sep 20th, 2024
  • Pages: 728
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 8.00in - 5.25in - 1.45in - 1.64lb
  • EAN: 9798224752027
  • Categories: Fantasy - Dark FantasyCrime

About the Author

Purfield, M. E.: -

M.E. Purfield is the autistic author who writes novels and short stories in the genres of crime, sci-fi, dark fantasy, and Young Adult. Sometimes all in the same story. Notably, he works on the Tenebrous Chronicles which encompasses the Miki Radicci Series, The Cities Series, and the Radicci Sisters Series, and also the sci-fi, neuro-diverse Auts series of short stories.