The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Three's a Crowd, Christy McKellen

Three's a Crowd

Christy McKellen

Three's a Crowd: The absolute must-have friends to lovers sexy read for fans of Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey. Right guy, wrong time... Daisy's perfectly content with her life. She's got a job she likes, a nice enough flat, and in a relationship with childhood best friend Adam. She's got used to the lack of fireworks - after all, you can't put a price on friendship being the foundation of everything. But they say you never forget your first, and Daisy has never forgotten how she felt that one summer with Zach - one electrifying, yet slightly embarrassing fumble in the dark. The catch? Zach was also her and Adam's best friend growing up. Now he's back, after making his fame in Hollywood, and he has the same to-die for smile and cheeky glint in his eye... but Daisy has made her choice and it's Adam - right? Can Daisy follow her heart without anybody else's hearts getting broken in the process?

Book Details

  • Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
  • Publish Date: Jun 24th, 2024
  • Pages: 242
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 7.81in - 5.06in - 0.61in - 0.48lb
  • EAN: 9781836170778
  • Categories: Romance - GeneralCity LifeFamily Life - General