The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: True Crime Diaries: Vol II: 7 Disturbing True Crime Stories, Jace Raven

True Crime Diaries: Vol II: 7 Disturbing True Crime Stories

Jace Raven

True Crime Diaries: Volume II

7 Disturbing True Crime Stories

  • Love Quadrangle: A deadly web of deceit and betrayal
  • Real Madness: A history of violence and abuse
  • A Hellish Marriage: A pregnant woman's tragic disappearance
  • The Baby Farmer: Amelia Dyer's reign of terror
  • Black Widow: A life of lies and manipulation
  • Stalked & Burned: Shanna Grice's desperate cries for help
  • House Cemetery: The Pike County Carnage

In this gripping collection of true crime stories, you'll encounter a love quadrangle that ended in tragedy, a man with a history of violence and abuse, a pregnant woman who vanished without a trace, a serial killer who preyed on innocent children, a woman whose life was built on lies and manipulation, a stalking case that ended in horror, and a family massacre that shook a community to its core.

Each story is meticulously researched and vividly recounted, taking you on a journey into the darkest corners of human nature. You'll feel the fear, the pain, and the desperation of the victims and their loved ones, and you'll be forced to confront the evil that lurks in the shadows of our society.

But be warned: these stories are not for the faint of heart. They are disturbing, shocking, and utterly terrifying. You'll need a strong stomach and a steady nerve to make it through this collection.

So, if you're ready to face the truth, no matter how brutal, and if you're prepared to confront the evil that lurks in the shadows of our society, then join me on this journey into the heart of darkness.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: May 28th, 2024
  • Pages: 98
  • Language: English
  • Edition: undefined - undefined
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.20in - 0.31lb
  • EAN: 9798326399922
  • Categories: Criminals & Outlaws