The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Witch Trials: Book Two of The Seasoned Witch Series, C. K. Brandywine

Witch Trials: Book Two of The Seasoned Witch Series

C. K. Brandywine

Samantha Walker's life as a witch continues in this sequel to The Seasoned Witch. Samantha is embracing her new magical life, but she still hasn't quite given up her life in the human world just yet. While she puts her new magic skills to the test, the pending trial of Astrixia, the evil witch who kidnapped her, hangs over her head. Samantha must focus on moving forward and not letting Astrixia get to her. But can she face her at trial in front of the Witch's Council? That might be difficult.
**Note: This book contains the same content as the Kindle Vella series of the same title.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: Apr 8th, 2024
  • Pages: 412
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00in - 6.00in - 0.84in - 1.21lb
  • EAN: 9798322267904
  • Categories: Fantasy - Action & Adventure