The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Your Place or Mine?, Jo Lyons

Your Place or Mine?

Jo Lyons

Mills & Boon meets A Place in the Sun in this laugh-out-loud, behind-the-scenes, romantic comedy!
He's a pompous show-off and she's an embittered realist...

Sparks fly when unlucky in love TV programme manager, Kitty, is hired to make sure filming runs smoothly for the Network's new show Your Place or Mine?, starring her dangerously charismatic and charming ex-fiancé. As things on set begin to go pear-shaped, she finds herself going to ridiculous extremes to stop herself from falling for him all over again.


Will the heat of the sizzling Spanish sun, the sexy Latino music and the fruity cocktails persuade Kitty to give love a second chance? She really hopes not...


Ideal for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Gill Sims and Lindsey Kelk.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Gekko Press
  • Publish Date: Mar 29th, 2023
  • Pages: 354
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 7.81in - 5.06in - 0.74in - 0.76lb
  • EAN: 9781739222000
  • Categories: Romance - Romantic Comedy
Praise for this book