The co-op bookstore for avid readers
Book Cover for: Zombie Manga Coloring Book: A Gruesome Undead Manga Coloring Adventure for Adults, Paperplanitstudios

Zombie Manga Coloring Book: A Gruesome Undead Manga Coloring Adventure for Adults

Paperplanitstudios

Take a chilling journey into the zombie apocalypse with this adult coloring book teeming with manga undead.

Immerse yourself in the gruesome allure of manga zombies and coloring. Unearth the horror in every stroke as you color detailed scenes of zombie hoards, severed limbs, maggot infestations, and more! Fans of The Last of Us and The Walking Dead will rejoice in the gut-clenching graphic line art that will inspire you to really "sink your teeth" into creative coloring.

Use colored pencils, markers, or crayons to add color to 60+ gruesome scenes. High-quality paper and one-sided printing prevent color bleed-through and allows for easy display of finished pieces, which include:

  • Zombie hoards, severed limbs, maggot infestations, and more!
  • Survivors running, hiding, and fighting for their lives
  • Action-packed manga zombie scenes and battles
  • Creeping, crawling, undead monsters on every page

You can run, but you can't hide from the zombie manga apocalypse! Put your coloring skills (and your love of all things undead) to good use with the Zombie Manga Coloring Book.

Book Details

  • Publisher: Walter Foster Publishing
  • Publish Date: Sep 10th, 2024
  • Pages: 96
  • Language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.50in - 8.50in - 0.32in - 1.00lb
  • EAN: 9780760391402
  • Categories: Coloring BooksActivity BooksHorror

About the Author

PaperPlanitStudios offers minimalist and functional designs ready for instant download and print on demand, as well as more personalized and bespoke design services.

Praise for this book